DOWNLOAD EP: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP

Download LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP by Naira Marley

Moves Recording Artiste, Naira Marley set to drop his highly anticipated project titled “LOL (Lord of Lamba)”.

An In-house project of 6-tracks, Which features MayorkunCBlvckYoung Jonn.

Production credit to RexxieStudio MagicKillertunes.

Naira Marley LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP Tracklists

1. Tingasa Ft. CBlvck || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tesumole || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mafo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Isheyen || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oja [Challenge Version] || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. YanYanYan Ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3


  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

BILLBOOM the best site for Music and other tranding BOOM

Subscribe for updates